We love putting on events that help people understand how to buy property in Israel. We have hosted events in multiple cities around the world and brought relevant experts with us to answer any questions that you might have about the process. Please scroll down this list to find upcoming events near you!

If you would like us to come to your city to put on one of these events, please contact events@capitil.com.

 

Keter Torah, Teaneck - https://www.eventbrite.com/e/keter-torah-teaneck-tickets-95851928699

 

Kehillas Bais Yehudah, Wesley Hills - https://www.eventbrite.com/e/kehillas-bais-yehudah-wesley-hills-tickets-96044745419 

 

Ahavath Torah Synagogue, Englewood -https://www.eventbrite.com/e/ahavath-torah-synagogue-englewood-730-pm-17th-march-2020-tickets-96859861453

 

Beth Israel Congregation, Miami - https://www.eventbrite.com/e/beth-israel-congregation-miami-730-pm-18th-march-2020-tickets-96865271635

 

BRS Synagogue, Boca Raton - https://www.eventbrite.com/e/brs-synagogue-boca-raton-19th-of-march-2020-730-pm-tickets-96323635587

Aish Kodesh, Woodmere - https://www.eventbrite.com/e/aish-kodesh-woodmere-730-pm-22th-march-2020-tickets-96860970771